Hello Again!

Hey all, I’m back in the wired world! It feels great to be able to contact people again.

Basically, Malaysia was a blast, and I had a great three weeks. I’ll write all about it very soon, but for now I figured I’d make sure everyone knew I was still alive. Also, now that the internet is (somewhat) better, I went through and added pictures to the last couple of posts, so everything is finally up.

I start my international business class tomorrow morning, and tonight I’m trying to write my final essay for the biodiversity class I just finished. I’ll put up some real blog entries as soon as my schedule and workload is more structured.

Leave a Reply

