I’m on my way!

Hello everyone! As I write this I’m fighting sleep and racking my brain for any last minute packing I might have missed. In six hours I will be on my way to Portland, where I will see my old housemates and relax for five minutes before flying to Korea on Monday!

That’s a full year’s worth of stuff, weighing in at 29 pounds. Fingers crossed I’ve got everything.

Goodbye Saint Louis! See you next summer.

One thought on “I’m on my way!

  1. will your swimsuit fit in or does that overload your pack? (not a serious question – I am just trying to figure out if I am sending you a message correctly). Love, mommy

    Like

Leave a Reply

